Sortie DVD | U2 : 360 degrees at the Rose Bowl

Publié le par MusicBlock

U2 va sortir le 7 juin son DVD live du 360 Degrees tour !

 

Pour l'occasion différentes versions seront disponible : DVd, DVD collector Bluray...

 

U2-360-degrees.jpgContenu du DVD :

- Le concert :

Get On Your Boots, Magnificent, Mysterious Ways, Beautiful Day, I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For, Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of, No Line On The Horizon, Elevation, In A Little While, Unknown Caller, Until the End of the World, The Unforgettable Fire, City of Blinding Lights, Vertigo, I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight, Sunday Bloody Sunday, MLK, Walk On, One, Where The Streets Have No Name, Ultra Violet (Light My Way), With Or Without You, Moment Of Surrender.
- Les bonus :

Squaring The Circle: Creating U2360° Documentary
U2360° Tour Clips
Bonus Track 'Breathe' (Live At The Rose Bowl)
Berlin Timelapse Video
Videos:
Get On Your Boots
Magnificent
I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight (Animated)
I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight (Live At Barcelona)
The Making Of 'Get On Your Boots' Video
The Making Of 'Magnificent' Video

Publié dans International

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article